This features allow customer to book in advance for their future journey. For this feature, several terms and condition apply:
1. Pay later features will appear on your booking screen only for booking made 7 days to 30 days before pick up date and it subject to your pick up location too.
2. You will receive a payment reminder at least 7 days prior to your pick up date.
3. Should you not make any payment after received the last reminder, your booking will automatically cancelled and if you still want to rent a car with us, you need to make a new booking.
4. We will not guaranteed the you will get the same car or same rate after you make new booking.
5. If you wish to cancelled your booking, you may log into your booking page and click the cancel button.